Perfect Mother

Perfect Mother

Perfect Mother

od Molloy Aimee

359 běžně 399 Kč (sleva 10 %)

Nyní není možné dodat. V současné době nedostupné!

Ceny jsou uvedeny s DPH.

JAKÉ MÁME CENY DOPRAVY? Osobní odběr ......... 0 Kč
Zásilkovna ........... 59 Kč
Česká pošta ......... 69 Kč
PPL ...................... 89 Kč
------------------------------
Platba kartou ........ 0 Kč
Platba benefity ...... 0 Kč
Platba převodem ... 0 Kč
Platba dobírkou ... 30 Kč
POTŘEBUJETE VÍCE KUSŮ ZA LEPŠÍ CENU? Napište nám, zkusíme vám zaslat naší nabídku.. ;-)

Popis titulu

Nell wants to escape the past. Collette wants to spend more time with her family. All Winnie wants is to have her baby back. When Nell suggests a night out in Brooklyn to her new mums club, the others jump at the chance. But the evening takes a tragic turn when single mother Winnie learns that her six-week-old son Midas has been kidnapped. As the investigation hits a dead end, Nell, Collette and Francie make it their mission to succeed where the police are failing and bring baby Midas home. But as Winnie and those around her come under scrutiny from the media, damaging secrets come to light and friendships are pushed to the limit. Because people will do almost anything to protect the ones they love . . . Don't miss this addictive page-turner, perfect for fans of Big Little Lies and The Girl on the Train

ISBN: 9780751570335

EAN: 9780751570335

Jazyk vydání: anglicky

Autor: Molloy Aimee

Obsahuje: Paperback

Rok vydání: 2018-05-03

Počet stran: 318

Rozměry: 234×154×26 mm

Váha: 443 g


Produkt naleznete v těchto kategoriích

Jazykové učebnice
Jazykové učebniceAngličtina - beletrie


Košík:

0

Login | Nová registrace

NEVÍTE SI RADY? ZAVOLEJTE NÁM NA TEL.: 773 435 510