Marple: Twelve New Stories

Marple: Twelve New Stories

Marple: Twelve New Stories

od Ware Ruth

347 běžně 399 Kč

Předpokládaný termín vydání: 30. 9. 2022 (může se změnit)


Nyní není možné dodat.

Ceny jsou uvedeny s DPH.

Popis titulu

A brand new collection of short stories featuring the Queen of Crime's legendary detective Jane Marple, penned by twelve remarkable bestselling and acclaimed authors. This collection of twelve original short stories, all featuring Jane Marple, will introduce the character to a whole new generation. Each author reimagines Agatha Christie's Marple through their own unique perspective while staying true to the hallmarks of a traditional mystery. * Naomi Alderman * Leigh Bardugo * Alyssa Cole * Lucy Foley * Elly Griffiths * Natalie Haynes * Jean Kwok * Val McDermid * Karen M. McManus * Dreda Say Mitchell * Kate Mosse * Ruth Ware Miss Marple was first introduced to readers in a story Christie wrote for The Royal Magazine in 1927 and made her first appearance in a full-length novel in 1930's The Murder at the Vicarage. It has been 45 years since Agatha Christie's last Marple novel, Sleeping Murder, was published posthumously in 1976, and this collection of ingenious new stories by twelve Christie devotees will be a timely reminder why Jane Marple remains the most famous fictional female detective of all time.

ISBN: 9780008467326

EAN: 9780008467326

Jazyk vydání: anglicky

Autor: Ware Ruth

Obsahuje: Knihy - paperback

Rok vydání: 2022-09-15

Počet stran: 400

Produkt naleznete v těchto kategoriích

Jazykové učebnice
Jazykové učebniceAngličtina - beletrie



Login | Nová registrace

Nevíte si rady? Potřebujete pomoc? Napište nám na