These Violent Delights

These Violent Delights

These Violent Delights

od Gong Chloe

399 běžně 459 Kč

Nyní není možné dodat.

Ceny jsou uvedeny s DPH.

Popis titulu

In glittering Shanghai, a monster awakens . . . A blood feud between two gangs runs the streets red, leaving the city in the grip of chaos. At its heart is eighteen-year-old Juliette Cai, a former flapper who has returned to assume her role as the proud heir of the Scarlet Gang - a network of criminals far above the law. Their only rivals in power are the White Flowers, who have fought the Scarlets for generations. And behind every move is their heir, Roma Montagov, Juliette's first love . . . and first betrayal. But when gangsters on both sides show signs of instability culminating in clawing their own throats out, the people start to whisper. Of a contagion, a madness. Of a monster in the shadows. As the deaths stack up, Juliette and Roma must set their guns - and grudges - aside and work together, for if they can't stop this mayhem, then there will be no city left for either to rule. Filled with romance, intrigue and betrayal, this heart-stopping debut is perfect for fans of The Last Magician and Descendant of the Crane.

Nakladatel: Hodder & Stoughton

ISBN: 9781529344523

EAN: 9781529344523

Jazyk vydání: anglicky

Autor: Gong Chloe

Obsahuje: Knihy - vázané

Rok vydání: 2020-11-17

Počet stran: 464

Váha: 702 g


Produkt naleznete v těchto kategoriích

Jazykové učebnice
Jazykové učebniceAngličtina - beletrie


Košík:

0

Login | Nová registrace

Nevíte si rady? Potřebujete pomoc? Napište nám na info@knihacek.cz