Endeavour: Complete Series 1-7 DVD

Endeavour: Complete Series 1-7 DVD

Endeavour: Complete Series 1-7 DVD

2023 běžně 2199 Kč

Nyní není možné dodat.

Ceny jsou uvedeny s DPH.

Popis titulu

All the episodes from the first seven series of the feature-length spin-off of ITV's long-running crime drama 'Inspector Morse', also including the 2012 pilot episode. Set in the mid-1960s, the show follows Endeavour Morse (Shaun Evans) in his younger years as a police constable. Working alongside his senior partner Detective Inspector Fred Thursday (Roger Allam) and PC James Strange (Sean Rigby), Morse engages in a number of investigations around Oxford, England. Series 1 episodes are: 'Girl', 'Fugue', 'Rocket' and 'Home'. Series 2 episodes are: 'Trove', 'Nocturne', 'Sway' and 'Neverland'. Series 3 episodes are: 'Ride', 'Arcadia', 'Prey' and 'Coda'. Series 4 episodes are: 'Game', 'Canticle', 'Lazaretto' and 'Harvest'. Series 5 episodes are: 'Muse', 'Cartouche', 'Passenger', 'Colours', 'Quartet' and 'Icarus'. Series 6 episodes are: 'Pylon', 'Apollo', 'Confection' and 'Degüello'. Series 7 episodes are: 'Oracle', 'Raga' and 'Zenana'. In the pilot episode 'Endeavour', after dropping out of Oxford University, Morse looks into the disappearance of a schoolgirl - a case which will shape his future. Finding himself ostracised from what becomes a murder investigation, Morse sets out on his own to seek justice.

Nakladatel: ITV Studios

ISBN: 5037115386632

EAN: 5037115386632

Jazyk vydání: anglicky

Obsahuje: DVD, Blu-ray

Rok vydání: 2020-03-16

Váha: 472 g

Produkt naleznete v těchto kategoriích

Jazykové učebnice
Jazykové učebniceAngličtina - beletrie



Login | Nová registrace

Nevíte si rady? Potřebujete pomoc? Napište nám na info@knihacek.cz