Breaking Point

Breaking Point

Breaking Point

od Coffey Edel

391 běžně 449 Kč

Nyní není možné dodat.

Ceny jsou uvedeny s DPH.

Popis titulu

One mistake could cost her everything. Susannah has two beautiful daughters, a high-flying medical career, a successful husband and an enviable life. Her hair is glossy, her clothes are expensive; she truly has it all. But when - on the hottest day of the year - her strict morning routine is disrupted, Susannah finds herself running on autopilot. It is hours before she realises she has made a devastating mistake. Her baby, Louise, is still in the backseat of the car and it is too late to save her. As the press close in around her, Susannah is put on trial for negligence. It is plain to see that this is not a trial, it's a witch hunt. But what will the court say? Readers love Breaking Point: 'A genuine contender for best book I have read this year.' ***** 'I was reading through the tears and couldn't read it fast enough' ***** 'An excellent novel, perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Diane Chamberlain' ***** 'If you want an addictive, pacey read, this is for you!' ***** 'I was a bit of an emotional wreck at the end' *****

ISBN: 9780751582383

EAN: 9780751582383

Jazyk vydání: anglicky

Autor: Coffey Edel

Obsahuje: Knihy - vázané

Rok vydání: 2022-01-01

Počet stran: 368


Produkt naleznete v těchto kategoriích

Jazykové učebnice
Jazykové učebniceAngličtina - beletrie


Košík:

0

Login | Nová registrace

Nevíte si rady? Potřebujete pomoc? Napište nám na info@knihacek.cz