Ashes in the Snow (Movie Tie-In)

Ashes in the Snow (Movie Tie-In)

Ashes in the Snow (Movie Tie-In)

od Sepetysová Ruta

190 běžně 239 Kč (sleva 21 %)

Nyní není možné dodat. V současné době nedostupné!

Ceny jsou uvedeny s DPH.

JAKÉ MÁME CENY DOPRAVY? Osobní odběr ......... 0 Kč
Zásilkovna ........... 59 Kč
Česká pošta ......... 69 Kč
PPL ...................... 89 Kč
------------------------------
Platba kartou ........ 0 Kč
Platba benefity ...... 0 Kč
Platba převodem ... 0 Kč
Platba dobírkou ... 30 Kč
POTŘEBUJETE VÍCE KUSŮ ZA LEPŠÍ CENU? Napište nám, zkusíme vám zaslat naší nabídku.. ;-)

Popis titulu

An international bestseller, a #1 New York Times bestseller, and now a major motion picture! Ruta Sepetys's Between Shades of Gray is now the film Ashes in the Snow! This special movie tie-in edition features 16 pages of color movie stills starring Bel Powley and Jonah Hauer-King in never-before-seen footage and a behind-the-scenes look at the making of the movie, plus a brand-new letter from the author! "Few books are beautifully written, fewer still are important; this novel is both." --The Washington Post Fifteen-year-old Lina is a Lithuanian girl living an ordinary life -- until Soviet officers invade her home and tear her family apart. Separated from her father and forced onto a crowded train, Lina, her mother, and her young brother make their way to a Siberian work camp, where they are forced to fight for their lives. Lina finds solace in her art, documenting these events by drawing. Risking everything, she imbeds clues in her drawings of their location and secretly passes them along, hoping her drawings will make their way to her father's prison camp. But will strength, love, and hope be enough for Lina and her family to survive? A moving and haunting novel perfect for readers of The Book Thief. Praise for Between Shades of Gray

ISBN: 9781984836748

EAN: 9781984836748

Jazyk vydání: anglicky

Autor: Sepetysová Ruta

Obsahuje: Paperback

Rok vydání: 2018-12-18

Počet stran: 384


Produkt naleznete v těchto kategoriích

Jazykové učebnice
Jazykové učebniceAngličtina - beletrie


Košík:

0

Login | Nová registrace

NEVÍTE SI RADY? ZAVOLEJTE NÁM NA TEL.: 773 435 510