House of Secrets

House of Secrets

House of Secrets

od Coates Darcy

332 běžně 369 Kč

Nyní není možné dodat.

Ceny jsou uvedeny s DPH.

Popis titulu

USA Today bestseller and rising queen of atmospheric horror Darcy Coates returns with the second gothic mystery in the Ghosts and Shadows Series. She'll never survive these secrets... For readers who love gothic horror novels and gothic romancePerfect for fans of V.C Andrews and M.C. Webb Sophie and Joseph Argenton have survived the impossible this house of ghosts... for now. But their escape from Northwood is short-lived. The sinister shadow that haunted their ancestral home survived, and has attached itself to Joseph's young cousin. Desperate, they travel to meet her father at Kensington, a long-abandoned mansion overlooking a dead town. The house offers a small hope: its original owner had dedicated her life to researching the monster that now possesses Elise. There's a chance that here they will find a way to kill the creature without harming the girl. But Kensington has its own dangers, and once it has Sophie and Joseph within its grasp, it may never let them leave. Trapped inside the ancient building's collapsing walls, Sophie and Joseph are forced to confront the horrors that hide within. Shrouded figures stalk them from the shadows. Whispers echo through the night. Unmarked graves dot the property. And the dead are not as restful as they seem... Also By Darcy Coates: The Haunting of Ashburn House The Haunting of Blackwood House Craven Manor The House Next Door Voices in the Snow

Nakladatel: Sourcebooks

ISBN: 9781728221755

EAN: 9781728221755

Jazyk vydání: anglicky

Autor: Coates Darcy

Obsahuje: Knihy - paperback

Rok vydání: 2020-05-05

Počet stran: 240


Produkt naleznete v těchto kategoriích

Jazykové učebnice
Jazykové učebniceAngličtina - beletrie


Košík:

0

Login | Nová registrace

Nevíte si rady? Potřebujete pomoc? Napište nám na info@knihacek.cz