The House Next Door

The House Next Door

The House Next Door

od Coates Darcy

332 běžně 369 Kč

Nyní není možné dodat.

Ceny jsou uvedeny s DPH.

Popis titulu

USA Today bestseller and rising queen of atmospheric horror Darcy Coates returns with a ghost story that will haunt you long after the final page. No one stays here for long... A terrifying piece of haunted house fiction, The House Next Door is: For people who love scary books and a ghost storyPerfect for fans of Michael Richan and Apryl BakerFor readers of Simone St. James books like The Sundown Motel Josephine began to suspect something was wrong with the crumbling gothic monstrosity next door when its family fled in the middle of the night, the children screaming, the mother crying. They never came back. No family stays at Marwick House for long. No life lingers beyond its blackened windows. No voices drift from its ancient halls. Once, Josephine swore she saw a woman's silhouette pacing through the upstairs room... but that's impossible. No one had been there in a long, long time. But now someone new has moved next door, and Marwick House is slowly waking up. Torn between staying away and warning the new tenant, Josephine only knows that if she isn't careful, she may be its next victim... More Gothic Horror Novels By Darcy Coates: The Haunting of Ashburn House The Haunting of Blackwood House Craven Manor The Carrow Haunt Voices in the Snow

Nakladatel: Sourcebooks

ISBN: 9781728220161

EAN: 9781728220161

Jazyk vydání: anglicky

Autor: Coates Darcy

Obsahuje: Knihy - paperback

Rok vydání: 2020-03-03

Počet stran: 256


Produkt naleznete v těchto kategoriích

Jazykové učebnice
Jazykové učebniceAngličtina - beletrie


Košík:

0

Login | Nová registrace

Nevíte si rady? Potřebujete pomoc? Napište nám na info@knihacek.cz