A Darkness of Dragons

A Darkness of Dragons

A Darkness of Dragons

od Patrick S. A.

217 běžně 249 Kč

Nyní není možné dodat.

Ceny jsou uvedeny s DPH.

Popis titulu

In a world of dragons, song-spells, pipers and battles... Patch Brightwater is in disgrace. Thrown in jail for playing a forbidden spell, he is no one's idea of a hero. But then he discovers a deadly truth - the evil Piper of Hamelyn is on the loose. With the help of Wren, a girl cursed to live as a rat, and Barver, a fire-breathing dracogriff, Patch must stop the Piper sparking the biggest battle of them all. Three accidental heroes versus one legendary villain...an epic adventure is born. A perfectly pitched fantasy adventure for readers aged 9+ and for fans of The Hobbit and How to Train Your Dragon. It was a Waterstones Children's Book of the Month in 2018.

ISBN: 9781474945677

EAN: 9781474945677

Jazyk vydání: anglicky

Autor: Patrick S. A.

Obsahuje: Knihy - paperback

Rok vydání: 2018-09-01

Počet stran: 391

Váha: 326 g


Produkt naleznete v těchto kategoriích

Jazykové učebnice
Jazykové učebniceAngličtina - beletrie


Košík:

0

Login | Nová registrace

Nevíte si rady? Potřebujete pomoc? Napište nám na info@knihacek.cz