Od 23. prosince do 1. ledna 2022 neexpedujeme přijaté objednávky!

The Book of Stolen Dreams

The Book of Stolen Dreams

The Book of Stolen Dreams

od Farr David

339 běžně 399 Kč

Nyní není možné dodat.

Ceny jsou uvedeny s DPH.

Popis titulu

An exhilarating, awe-inspiring debut from a master storyteller writing for children for the first time, perfect for fans of Katherine Rundell, Eva Ibbotson and His Dark Materials. "Dazzling! An instant classic. An eye-wateringly funny and jaw-droppingly fantastical adventure, chock-a-block with rare books, airships, and penguin-shaped hats." Ben Miller "A wonderful story. Gripping and magical." Anthony Horowitz When Rachel and Robert are passed a stolen book by their librarian father, they have to go on the run and protect it at all costs. With their father captured and everyone hunting for the Book, they must uncover its secrets and track down the final, missing page. But the cruel and calculating Charles Malstain is on their trail. When the children discover the astonishing, magical truth about the Book, they resolve to do everything in their power to stop it falling into his hands. For if it does, he could rule forever. Step inside the pages of an immortal adventure and discover a truly unforgettable journey of wonder, courage and magic...

ISBN: 9781801310840

EAN: 9781801310840

Jazyk vydání: anglicky

Autor: Farr David

Obsahuje: Knihy - vázané

Rok vydání: 2021-09-01

Počet stran: 384

Váha: 498 g


Produkt naleznete v těchto kategoriích

Jazykové učebnice
Jazykové učebniceAngličtina - beletrie


Košík:

0

Login | Nová registrace

Nevíte si rady? Potřebujete pomoc? Napište nám na info@knihacek.cz